

Physician Leaders 2025

PRESIDENT: Dr. Awani Kumar

(1st year of a two-year term)

PRESIDENT ELECT: Dr. Tejas Deliwala

(1st year of a two-year term)

SECRETARY/TREASURER: Dr. Aditya Mehra

(One year term)

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS AT LARGE: (8 voting members)

1. Dr. Thelma Buerano

2. Dr. Avinash Gupta

3. Dr. Nadeem Haider

4. Dr. Michael Jaronczyk

5. Dr. Sanjay Kumar

6. Dr. Joel Musicant

7. Dr. Samuel Qassab

8. Dr. Jonathan Tardos

PARLIAMENTARIAN - BYLAWS CHAIR:

Dr. Charles Markowitz