

# Monmouth Medical Center – Southern Campus Medical Staff Meetings 2025 Standing Committees (revised 1/16/25)

# **EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE** (meets monthly)

Awani Kumar, Chairperson, President

Jasminka Balderacchi Thelma Buerano\*

Tejas Deliwala, President Elect

Avinash Gupta\*
Nadeem Haider\*
Andrew Harrison
Michael Jaronczyk\*
Sanjay Kumar\*
Edward Krishtul

Aditya Mehra, Treasurer

Charles Markowitz, Parliamentarian-Bylaws

Philip Murillo
Joel Musicant\*
Manooj Prasad
Samuel Qassab\*
Sreedar Raja
Mukesh Shah
Tardos, Jonathan\*
Arnold Williams

## \*Member At large

# **BLOOD UTILIZATION COMMITTEE** (meets quarterly)

Jasminka Balderacchi, Chairperson Seth Cohen Michael Jaronczyk Stacey Longo Felix Shamash Sumit Talwar

## **BYLAWS COMMITTEE** (meets on-call)

Charles Markowitz, Chairperson Nadeem Haider, Co-Chair Tejas Deliwala Awani Kumar Kiritkumar Pandya Satyendra Singh

# **CANCER COMMITTEE** (meets quarterly)

Sumit Talwar, Chairperson Jasminka Balderacchi Seth Cohen Michael Jaronczyk Philip Murillo Joseph Triolo Jessica Taff 2

## **CREDENTIALS COMMITTEE** (meets monthly)

Tejas Deliwala, Chairperson Rudolph Meier Abhijit Chatterejee Samuel Qassab Nadeem Haider Sreedar Raja

Eduard Krishtul

### **CRITICAL CARE COMMITTEE** (meets odd months)

Awani Kumar, Chairperson Grace Lepis
Tejas Deliwala Amit Patel
Jose Iglesias Sreedar Raja
Edward Krishtul John Silacci

## **INFECTION CONTROL COMMITTEE** (meets odd months)

Mehul Patel, Chairperson Joseph Saka Jasminka Balderacchi, Co-Chair Felix Shamash

Abhijit Chatterjee

### **INVASIVE PROCEDURES COMMITTEE** (meets odd months)

Andrew Harrison, Chairperson
Joel Musicant
Manooj Prasad
Robert Bell
Sam Qassab
William Boyan
Joseph Saka
Michael Jaronczyk
Marc Von Roemer

Awani Kumar William Schulman (Emeritus Member)

Grace Lepis Aditya Mehra Philip Murillo

## **NOMINATING COMMITTEE** (meets on-call in November)

President-Elect and four (4) members recommended to Executive Committee by the President in November

### **PHARMACY & THERAPEUTICS COMMITTEE** (meets approximately 10 times per year)

Mehul Patel, Chairperson

William Boyan

Abhijit Chatterjee

Eduard Krishtul

John Silacci

Jessica Taff

Sumit Talwar

Jonathan Tardos

**Grace Lepis** 

## **UTILIZATION MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE** (meets monthly)

Yosef Glassman, Chairperson Philip Murillo
Glenn Aufseeser Manoj Patel
Jasminka Balderacchi Sreedar Raja
Abhijit Chatterjee Felix Shamash
Nadeem Haider Arnold Williams

**Eduard Krishtul** 

### **ADMINISTRATIVE COMMITTEES:**

## **DISASTER COMMITTEE** (meets on call)

Sreedar Raja, Chairperson John Silacci

## LASER COMMITTEE

Andrew Harrison, Chairperson Imani Rosario

Edward Hedaya

## **OPERATING ROOM ADVISORY COMMITTEE** (meets every other month and on-call)

Andrew Harrison, Chairperson Grace Lepis
Robert Bell Manooj Prasad
William Boyan Sam Qassab
Nicolas Chinskey Felix Shamash

Michael Jaronczyk

### PERFORMANCE IMPROVEMENT COUNCIL (PIC) (meets monthly)

Yosef Glassman, Chairperson

Tejas Deliwala Awani Kumar Aditya Mehra

### Ad Hoc Members – Department Chairs

Jasminka Balderacchi Manooj Prasad Andrew Harrison Sreedar Raja Eduard Krishtul Mukesh Shah Philip Murillo Arnold Williams

### RADIATION SAFETY COMMITTEE (meets on-call)

Joseph Triolo, Chairperson Philip Murillo

Joseph Perno